•  

     


    Patty Bundren
    pbundren@marionunit2.org
    Term Ends 2023

    Cindy Gibbons
    cgibbons@marionunit2.org
    Term Ends 2023

     

     

     

    John Barwick


    John Barwick*- President
    jbarwick@marionunit2.org
    Served Since 2015
    Term Ends 2023



    Joseph Bleyer



     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Joseph Bleyer - Vice President
    jbleyer@marionunit2.org

    Served Since 2011
    Term Ends 2023



    Brandi Bradley




     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     



    Brandi Bradley*
    bbradley@marionunit2.org

    Served Since 2013
    Term Ends 2021



    B. W. Bruce  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    B.W. Bruce*
    bwbruce@marionunit2.org

    Served Since 2016
    Term Ends 2021



    Steve Cook

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Steve Cook*
    scook@marionunit2.org

    Served Since 2013
    Term Ends 2021