•  Marion Community Unit School District #2
    Board of Education


                                   John Barwick

                                              

     

     

     

     

     




    John Barwick*
    President
    Service Since 2015
    Term Ends 2023
    jbarwick@marionunit2.org


    Joe Bleyer

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     




    Joe Bleyer

    Vice President
    Service Since 2011
    Term Ends 2023
    jbleyer@marionunit2.org


    Brandi Bradley

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Brandi Bradley*

    Service Since 2013
    Term Ends 2021
    bbradley@marionunit2.org


    B.W. Bruce

    B.W. Bruce*
    Service Since 2016
    Term Ends 2021
    bwbruce@marionunit2.org


    Patty Bundren

     

     

     

     

     

     

     




    Patty Bundren*

    Service Since 2019
    Term Ends 2023
    pbundren@marionunit2.org

    Steve Cook

     

     

     

     

     

     

     




    Steve Cook*

    Service Since 2013
    Term Ends 2021
    scook@marionunit2.org


    Cindy Gibbons

     

     

     

     

     

     

     




    Cindy Gibbons*

    Service Since 2019
    Term Ends 2023
    cgibbons@marionunit2.org




    * indicates PERA training completed