•  Marion Community Unit School District #2
    Board of Education
                          

       John Barwick                                       
       
       John Barwick*
       Vice President
       Service Since 2015
       Term Ends 2023
       jbarwick@marionunit2.org

    Joe Bleyer

    Joe Bleyer
    President
    Service Since 2011
    Term Ends 2023
    jbleyer@marionunit2.org
     
    Brice Wesley

    Brice Wesley*
    Service Since 2021
    Term Ends 2025
    bwesley@marionunit2.org


    Marc Henshaw

    Marc Henshaw*
    Service Since 2021
    Term Ends 2025
    mhenshaw@marionunit2.org


    Patty Bundren

    Patty Bundren*

    Service Since 2019
    Term Ends 2023
    pbundren@marionunit2.org
     

    Steve Cook

    Steve Cook*
    Service Since 2013
    Term Ends 2025
    scook@marionunit2.org
     

    Cindy Gibbons

    Cindy Gibbons*
    Service Since 2019
    Term Ends 2023
    cgibbons@marionunit2.org

     

    * indicates PERA training completed