Home 
04.25.15
2723/p272690810_752.gif

Welcome to my Home Page!  The following is a list of assignments and work done in class.  This is the same list as your student wrote in the assignment book at school on Monday or the first day of the week.

 


Monday April 20 – Friday April 24, 2015

 

Monday 4/20/15

  ·   PARCC testing

  ·   Science World

 

No HW

 

Tuesday 4/21/15

   ·   PARCC testing

   ·   Science World

 

No HW

 

Wednesday 4/22/15

   ·   Agenda Ck. #6

   ·   Check notes 20*2

   ·   Quiz 20*2

   ·   Study guide - Groups

 

HW: Study for Test Ch 20

 

Thursday 4/23/15

   ·   Review Quizzes, Vocab, Notes,  Study guide

 

HW: Study for Test Ch 20

 

Friday 4/24/15

   ·   Test Ch 20

   ·   ½ day – Early dismissal @ 11:30

No HW

 

Monday April 27 – Friday May 1, 2015

 

Monday 4/27/15

   ·   Agenda Ck #7

   ·   Debrief Tests Ch 20, Make-up tests (band-track-choir)

·   Ch 21 Launch Lab p. 619

·   Read 21*1 p. 620 – 622 &  take notes

HW: Do Vocabulary Sec. 1 (7 words)

 

Tuesday 4/28/15

·   Finish 21*1 p. 622-625 & Summary take notes

·   Q p. 625 #1-4 (you can do #5 for bonus)

HW: Finish Q p. 625

 

Wednesday 4/29/15

·   Warm-up Overview p. 19

·   Mini-Quiz 21*1

·   Vocabulary Words Sec. 2 (4 words)

·   Read 21*2 p. 626 – 628 take notes

No HW

 

Thursday 4/30/15

·   Warm-up Reinforcement p. 27

·   Read p. 629 – 632 take notes

·   Q p. 632 #1, 2, 4, & 5(discuss #3)

HW: Finish Q p. 632

 

Friday 5/1/15

   ·   Play @ CC a.m.

   ·   Science World or Solubility Lab p. 633

No HW

 

Monday 5/4/15

·   Warm-up p. 28 (Reinforcement Sec. 2)

·   Grade Q Sec. 1 & Sec. 2

·   Make inferences about lab p. 633

·   Read Sec. 3 p. 634-635 take notes