Home 
04.23.14
2723/p272690810_752.gif

Welcome to my Home Page!  The following is a list of assignments and work done in class.  This is the same list as your student wrote in the assignment book at school on Monday or the first day of the week. It is worth 5 points each week if copied in the assignment book.  It may be copied on an alternative sheet for 5 points after the student shows a parent or guardian and has it signed by them.

 


Monday March 31 through Friday April 4, 2014

Monday 3-31-14

· Agenda Ck. #3

· Warm-up DRCM p. 19

· Read p. 629 – 632

· Q p. 632 #1, 2, (discuss #3) 4, & 5

HW: Finish Q p. 632

 

Tuesday 4-1-14

· Warm-up p. 28 (Reinforcement Sec. 2)

· Grade Q Sec. 1 & Sec. 2

· Make inferences about lab p. 633

· Read Sec. 3 p. 634

HW: Finish Vocabulary Ch 21

 

Wednesday 4-2-14

· Warm-up p. 29 #1-5

· Read p. 636 – 641

· Q #1 & 2 in class

No HW

 

Thursday 4-3-14

· Warm-up Overhead Sec. 3 Transparency & Text p. 640

· Q # 3 - 5

· Note taking Outline format Sec. 1

No HW

 

Friday 4-4-14

· Outline format Notes Ch 21*1 – finish

· Start Sec. 21*2

No HW

Monday April 7 through Friday April 11, 2014

Monday 4-7-14

· Agenda Ck. #4

· Warm-up: DRCM p. 21

· Notes: Outline format Sec. 1

HW: Finish Outline for Sec. 21*1

 

Tuesday 4-8-14

· Warm-up: Warm-up: DRCM p. 22

· Grade Vocabulary & Q p. 641 #1-5

· Notes: Outline Format Sec.*2

HW: Finish Outline for Sec. 2

 

Wednesday 4-9-14

· Lab: Testing pH using Natural Indicators p. 642

No HW

 

Thursday 4-10-14

· Read p. 644 & 645 (summary)

· Do Concept Map p. 645

· Ch review p. 646

HW: Study for Test Ch 21

 

Friday 4-11-14

· Test Ch 21

No HW