Home 
11.01.14
2723/p272690810_752.gif

Welcome to my Home Page!  The following is a list of assignments and work done in class.  This is the same list as your student wrote in the assignment book at school on Monday or the first day of the week. It is worth 5 points each week if copied in the assignment book.  It may be copied on an alternative sheet for 5 points after the student shows a parent or guardian and has it signed by them.

 



Monday October 20 – Friday October 27, 2014

 

Monday 10-20-14

· Check answers on Bed bugs article

· Finish 5*1 Read p. 122-125 

· Q #1-5 p. 125

HW: Finish Q p. 125 #1-5

 

Tuesday 10-21-14

· Dew Point mini-lab p. 120

· Applying Math p. 125 #6

· Read p. 126 – 127

 

No HW

Wednesday 10-22-14

· Read p. 128 - 133 

· Groups pick questions (randomly chosen) to present to class p. 133

No HW

 

Thursday 10-23-14

· Finish Presentation on Q p. 133

· Self check quiz online 5*2

HW: Finish Vocabulary Ch 5

Friday 10-24-14

 

· Grade Vocabulary Ch 5

· Read 5*3 p. 134

· Q #3, 4 p. 136

No HW

 

Monday October 27 – Friday October 31, 2014

Monday 10-27-14

· Agenda Ck. #3

· Reinf. p.27, 5*1 Warm-up

· Finish Grading Vocab. Ch 5

· Read 5*3 p. 134/Note taking Sheet Sec. 3

· Q 3,4 p. 136 in journals

HW: Finish Q #3,4 p. 136

Tuesday 10-28-14

· Warm-up Reinf. p.28 Sec. 2

· Grade Q p. 136 #3,4

No HW

Wednesday 10-29-14

· Reading a Weather Map. P. 137

· Finish Lab Report Conclude and Apply

HW: Finish Lab Report

Thursday 10-30-14

· Grade Lab Report

· Dew Point Practice problems

· Finish Note-taking Sheets

HW: Start studying for test Ch 5 -Tues

Friday 10-31-14

No School – Teacher In-Service